PRO-E: Initializing - Restoring the Factory Settings
The following procedure will clear the internal memory and reload the factory settings:
(CAUTION!!!!: All USER information will be lost!!! Be sure to back up any information you wish to keep!!!)
1. While holding the WRITE button, turn the PRO-E on.
NOTE: Never turn off the power during a Factory Reset. This may result in corrupted internal data and may prevent the power from being turned on again.