VM-3100: Clearing a Scene Memory
Use the following procedure to clear a previously stored scene memory:
1) While holding the SHIFT button, press the SCENE MEMORY button for the scene
to be cleared.
NOTE: When "Completed" is displayed, the contents of the stored settings will
be deleted, and the SCENE button will no longer be lit.