VS-1680: Clearing a Scene

Tags: vs-1680
The VS-1680 contains eight scene locations that can be used to store and recall
your mixer settings at the touch of a button. If you have used all eight of
these locations, it will be necessary to clear (delete) a scene location before
you can create a new one. Use the following procedure to clear an existing
scene location:

1) Press SCENE so it is lit.

NOTE: Existing scenes are indicated by a flashing LOCATOR [1]-[8] button.

2) Hold CLEAR and press the LOCATOR [1]-[8] button that corresponds to the
desired scene.